Shop
Customer Reviews
PICALILY FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Nashville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You all were awesome. I live in texas and being so far away from your shop, we trusted you that the flowers would be beautiful and worth the $$ we sent for daughters birthday. She sent of a picture of them and they were gorgeous. They lasted quite awhile as well. Thank you to the lady who took my order was very nice
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my daughter who works in Nashville, AR. Very easy to use your web sight. Very friendly person who answered my questions, and my daughter sent a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2016, 9:24 am

Thank you so much for your order Patricia and for your review. Friendly service and beautiful flowers are our first concern. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I heard the flowers were gorgeous and I appreciated the speedy delivery of them. Thank you! Y'all rock!
Sherry Baxley's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2016, 10:19 pm

Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful flowers. I am so thankful!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were nice
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful! They made a goody basket for my 6 year old niece and she loved it!
SHERRY's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2016, 11:09 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH SARA FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE ALWAYS TRY OUR BEST TO GIVE TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS TO OUR RECEPIENTS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ORDER!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was perfect thanks
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Don't forget the fudge when you order!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful arrangements! Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did everything online and the flowers arrived as they were suppose to. The design of the arrangement was like what I had ordered, but the color schemes were nothing like the picture. I ordered a bright color arrangement and what arrived was a very muted color arrangement. Still pretty, but not what I had ordered from the picture.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great flowers and delivery, also polite delivery service.My family and I have been using Picalily services since 1979. Thank God for Sherry and associates.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister told me they arrived in plenty of time and were in wonderful condition. And in such short notice, too. Nelda
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of state but have many friends and relatives in the Nashville and Mineral Springs area. I have always been pleased with any kind of flower arrangements that you have provided. Ordering online makes it convenient for me.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Mother said the flower basket was beautiful. PicaLily is always dependable.
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had the best birthday ever and it began with flowers from my son being delivered on the day. The arrangement is beautiful and has stayed beautiful due to the directions on how to keep them fresh. Thanks so much Sherry.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful. However, they were delivered 3 days earlier than what I had ordered on the form. I was not pleased with this at all. My aunt received her flowers 3 days before her birthday.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have used many florists in Nashville and I have to say that this is the best one in town, not to mention her fudge is great! My girlfriend was very pleased with both arrangements. Thanks Picalily
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

A very nice selection, we found the perfect one for our aunt's memorial. The process was easy and straight forward. Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was so wonderful that the adjustment could be made after the plant was delivered to the Funeral Home.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I truely am enjoying my Mother's Day Bouquet. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks so much! Appreciate you!! Flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was not delivered correctly (an item was omitted). However, we contacted Picalily the next business day and they were very polite and delivered the omitted item that same day.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

I might be beating a dead horse, but thank you for psoting this!
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

sherry is a wonderful person and a superb florist second to none! If you want a wonderful experiance either in your time of sorrow or time of enjoyment then this is the place to go.
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can "always" count on getting beautiful arrangements and service!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was beautiful. Rose Ray
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Impressive! Great job!
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for delivering the arrangement to my mother. It was beautiful. Your website is convenient and ordering was a breeze. I will be a repeat customer for future occasions.
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the Christmas centerpiece! Thanks for your great service!
Date: Nov 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were a great joy for my Auntie. The bear brought a smile that will be will perpetuate with every glance.
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

PicALily Flowers owner, Sherry Baxley, handled my wedding. She took care of ordering all the flowers for the wedding plus all the flowers for my reception as well. In fact, Sherry did her best to save me money in every way possible by using one of the arrangements in my wedding as the centerpiece in my reception. WOW!! The flowers were beautiful!! She did a great job and it was such a relief not to have to worry about if things were going to get done. If you hire PicALily...I assure you....you will get your moneys worth!! Originality, beauty, and dependability, what more could a bride ask for!! Thanks Sherry!
Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

If you want a beautiful wedding for your daughter and you don't want to worry about details, this is the place to go. Sherry will handle everything you need and that is one thing off of your mind and she does it with such beauty! She can decorate elegant, jazzy, or whatever theme you decide to go with. Thanks for a great job on my son's wedding Sherry!!
Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

My son planned to get married at the beach but two weeks before the wedding day some plans fell through and the bride and I was at our wits end at what to do. No need to fear....Sherry was there!! :-) Sherry, the owner at Pic A Lily Flowers, had planned to travel to the beach to do my son's wedding, but since those plans fell through, Sherry swung into action and planned an outdoor wedding that was just awesome! She brought the tropical beach to us. She made a cane pole hut decorated with white lanterns, had tropical music, tropical flowers abounding with other natural flowers surrounded in a beautiful backyard setting. We couldn't have felt more like we were on a beach unless we were stepping on seashells. :-) Inside, Sherry even handled the reception with a beautiful cheesecake with chocolate dipped strawberries. yum yum. Thanks Sherry for giving my son and daughter-in-law the wedding they so wanted!! You did great!
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

FLowers for my daughters wedding were great. Sherry is really good at designing flowers. She is the best I have ever seen at casket flowers. We were thrilled with the arrangements, bridesmaids flowers, bride's flowers and arrangements. The reception flowers had sliced fruit in the vases. Beautiful!!!!!
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Florist!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would have liked confirmation that the flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Nashville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PICALILY FLOWERS & GIFTS
116 E. Hempstead St.
Nashville, AR. 71852
Local: (870) 845-2738

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at

Pic-A-Lily | JIMS TUXEDO RENTAL | NASHVILLE FUNERAL HOME | LATIMER FUNERAL HOME |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase